October 5, 2016

p1030482P1030483.JPG

Greetings!

How are you?  Have you seen all of the rainbows that have been popping up over the last week?  I really like rainbows and enjoy running around outside trying to find the end of the rainbow.  The only thing I’m not too crazy about is the rain part of rainbows.  Rain is just so…wet.  I’m okay with damp or even dew, but rain gets my feet so wet and I don’t like wet feet.  I looked for some rain boots, but they were all too big.  Do you like playing in the rain?

Good Day!

WHACK

Leave a Reply

