October 16, 2016

p1030489p1030487

Greetings!

Do you like looking at Mt. Hood?  I really do – it looks amazing.  When I was a young kitten (like 3-4 years ago) I thought I’d climb the mountain, but then I experienced snow and now I think I’ll just look at the mountain.  Snow is cold and it feels funny on my little feet.  I always thought that Mt. Hood was covered in vanilla ice cream and I would be able to eat a path to the top and plant a little flag in the summit.

Good Day!

Whack

Leave a Reply

