November 4, 2016

p1030502p1030506

Hello Friend! Did you get a ballot for next week’s election?  I didn’t and I really want to vote, so I tried calling to see what happened.  But when I tried dialing the phone I kept pushing a bunch of numbers because everything was so close together and my paws were too big.  And I have pretty small paws!  When I tried to dial 4 I ended up dialing 4, 1, 2, & 5!  My roommate finally dialed on my behalf, but the ballot people hung up when I started meowing my problem.  How Rude!

Good Day!

Whack

Leave a Reply

