November 10, 2016

p1030514p1030518

Greetings!

I hope all is well.  Are you really tired? Since the end of daylight savings time my roommates seem to be tired all of the time.  And more importantly they seem to have forgotten when I like to eat.  I have to go wake them up in the morning when I want breakfast.  And all of the sudden I’m getting dinner an hour later than usual.  What is up with this?  They have clocks so they should know when the hands point to FEED WHACK.  I’m not the best with clocks (if only I could go to school), but when a clock looks like this => 🕖 I get food.  And if I cannot see a clock my belly always seems to know to correct time.

Good Day!

Whack

Leave a Reply

