December 17, 2016

p1030540p1030541

Greetings!

Is everything awesome for you?  I’m not doing so well.  All this snow is cold and I’m not a big fan.  Every time it snows I take a chance and go outside, but it is always cold.  And not ice cream cold (I like ice cream) or ice cube cold (I like ice cubes in my water dish), but cold on my delicate little paws cold.  And sometimes it even gets on my belly (like if I leap into a deep spot or slip on some ice) and nobody likes a cold belly.  The snow is pretty, but I’d rather it was warm and sunny.

Good Day!

Whack

Leave a Reply

