December 24, 2016

p1030544p1030545

Greetings!

I am SOOOO excited for Christmas! I’m headed to Lake Oswego with my roommates for Christmas Eve and Christmas morning.  Luckily we’re driving – it would be a really long walk and I’d get really tired.  I’ll have to leave a note for Santa Claws so he knows where I am – sometimes he gets confused when cats aren’t where he expects them to be (there are a lot of cats and he gets tired delivering all those treats).  Are you going anywhere on Christmas Eve  or on Christmas day?

Good Day!

Whack

Leave a Reply

