January 18, 2017

p1030558P1030560.JPG

Hello and Greetings!

Are you getting a little crazy from all of the snow and ice and freezing rain and regular rain and the cold temperatures? I am.  I mean, I don’t spend a lot of time outside, but I don’t know if I’ve been outside this year for more than 5 minutes (they don’t make snow boots or puffy coats for cats).  I’ve been running around the house like a wild cat – chasing balls and string and feet and cat treats and imaginary things only I see.

Good Day!

Whack

Leave a Reply

