March 30, 2017

P1030567P1030569

Hello.

I know I said I was going to tell you stories about my family, but my roommates suggested that I explain cat family trees to you first.  Cats tend to have very large families.  And it isn’t unusual for families to spread out across the globe.  And we aren’t very good at keeping in touch.  So there are lots of gaps in our family histories.  And “facts” that are pretty questionable.  But we’re cats, so when things too crazy to be true we take a nap and all is well.

Good Day!

Whack

Leave a Reply

