July 16, 2017

IMG_2519IMG_2518

Greetings! Today I went on an EPIC hike.  I was sleeping in my roomates backpack & he got up early to climb some mountain and didn’t notice that I was in his bag. We saw an owl hunting for breakfast.  I think the owl was from Hogwarts…because that makes sense, right? My roommate isn’t so sure, but I think he is wrong.  I’m really glad he carried me in his bag, we climbed some really steep trails and they were too steep for my short little cat legs.

Good Day!

Whack

Leave a Reply

